I’m alive, I promise!

First off I want to say that I’m terribly sorry for the lack of posts, not even a short update or measurements or anything. The reason to that is that I’m not feeling too fit for the task of gaining right now. Well, not planed gaining anyway. I weigh myself from time to time and either I’m on a standstill or I’ve put on a pound or so.

The thing is that I’m dealing with some turbulent times right now that take up the most of my energy but also a lot of time. I hope things will change soon and that I’ll get more energy for the blog and gaining in general.

On a more positive note I’m going back to school, hopefully in a couple of weeks! I’m applying for a one year program and when I’m finished I’ll be able to work as a accounting clerk. So yeah, I’m pretty stoked about that!

 

Hope you guys have  a great time during my absence, I’ll post as soon as I have time/energy/news.

xoxo
LovelyFatso

Leave a Reply

