Finally!

Today I’m visiting my lovely bf and finally I can eat and bloat! It’s not easy when I’m living with my parents and they don’t know about my plan of gaining. I know it’s kinda contradictory when I work for fat acceptance but my parents are, well let’s say special and would NEVER understand it.

It’s hard to explain but for them I think there better off not knowing.

Anyway, today my weight was 154,9 kg / 341,8 lb / 24,5 st and thats good. I’ve gained some weight lately at least. I feel too thin though, and that’s bugging me… Well we’ll se.

 

xoxo
LovelyFatso

Leave a Reply

