I need a belly rub!

Here’s a video of me eating a box of “cocosbollar”. I don’t know what they’re called in English but its like a firm foam basically made of sugar and egg whites. Then it’s dipped in chocolate and covered in coconut sprinkles. Yummy but terribly filling. I felt nauseous at the end of the video, but now after 20 minutes or so, I feel fine.

The snack gave me a total of 795 kcal.

Sorry for not having any sound but I didn’t feel like I could talk to you guys with my parents in the house. But at least you get to see me and my tummy, that’s something right? ;D

Since it’s my first video I’d love to hear what you have to say about it!

xoxo
LovelyFatso

4 responses to “I need a belly rub!

  1. OK, that was AMAZING!! When I noticed the video was 11 minutes I thought, “Oh crap! It’s going to be boring and repetitive. She’ll need to do some serious editing.”

    I was wrong! You are a delight, each of your eight ‘conquests’ elicited a different response. I especially loved that little moment before each start where you seemed to get yourself psyched to keep going.

    Wow! You are a talent. You’re a natural!! You’ve really found your life’s mission.

    I’d love to learn how you’ve developed your skills over time. I can’t imagine anyone could have downed so many decadent and super-fattening treats unless she’d put years of determined effort into developing her craft. You’ve become a master.

    And that gorgeous, gorgeous belly! Raises my pulse!! You seem to really appreciate and enjoy your own fat. I LOVE that!

    I’d be interested to know if there was some ‘nutritional’ information on the side of the box. I’m dying to know how many calories each of those yum-yums was providing.

    If you’d like some suggestions for next time I think you could give us a nice camera view of the moment you had to loosen your pants. Obviously it would be great if you could get some privacy and provide some chit-chat.

    Question… Did you get a little ‘charge’ every time you reached for another sweet? I sure did!!

    Keep up the good work!!

    • Wow, tank you so much! Glad to hear I did a good video šŸ™‚

      Oh, skills and skills, I’ve just always had a thing for sweet things and a rather large appetite. I guess it just comes naturally for me to eat large quantities of food and sweets šŸ™‚

      I totally spaced for a moment and forgot to post the kcal! Sorry about that, but now I’ve updated the post. All the treats gave me 795 kcal which is almost 100 per treat šŸ™‚ The box weighed a total of 192 grams and 100 grams contains 67 grams of carbohydrates, 15 g fat and 3 g protein. šŸ™‚

      Yes, the pants was something I did think about but I already had to loosen them (it’s the pants that I almost can’t wear anymore that I posted about earlier). But yeah, I’ll definitely think about that šŸ™‚

      Haha yes I did, I think that’s quite noticeable from my reaction when I took another treat. I couldn’t help myself but to smile and feel extremely pumped up, knowing that all that wonderful sugary sweetness was going into, and onto, my body.

      Thanks a lot for all the input an support so far! It means a lot! šŸ™‚

      xoxo
      LovelyFatso

Leave a Reply

