My pants!

I can no longer fit into my favorite pair of pants! I don’t know if I should be sad or happy, maybe I should be both?

Well, to be honest they still fit in a way. They are still good in the legs and the butt area, and I can zip and close them BUT they are so tight around the waist that my stomach begins to hurt and I feel nauseous after a couple of hours/at the end of the day…

This weekend will be extremely fun! I’m going to Germany and the M’era Luna festival! I’m SO STOKED! πŸ˜€ So the blog will be on a stand still this weekend but don’t worry, I’ll be back as soon as I can, probably on Wednesday or so. Why not Tuesday? Well, that’s because it’s the 13 of August and that’s my and my bfs anniversary!Β 

So yeah, there’s a lot of stuff going on right now, but it’s all fun! πŸ˜€ I also thought that I’d make it up to you by making a new vlog when I’m back, probably where I show you, and eat, some of my favorite treats! How does that sound? πŸ˜‰

xoxo
LovelyFatso

One response to “My pants!

  1. “I can no longer fit into my favorite pair of pants!”

    I love it when you talk like that!! πŸ˜‰

    You’ll have other favorite pants, I’m sure — bigger and better ones!! After a while, of course, you won’t be able to fit into them either….

    Welcome to the wild and wonderful world of gaining…..

    πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

