*drumroll*

Today I saw a notification that told me that I now have 10 followers on this blog! That feels great and I want to thank you all for that!

Don’t be afraid to share this blog to your friends. Let’s spread the word and try to make a change!

 

xoxo
LovelyFatso

2 responses to “*drumroll*

  1. Hmmmmm….

    What’s your feeling about providing your fans with updates? Don’t want to make you feel uncomfortable, but up-to-date information about weight, measurements, dress sizes (etc.) is fascinating to encouragers such as myself.

Leave a Reply

