I’m a feedee.

There! I’ve said it. I’m a feedee and my feeder is my boyfriend. He loves my big body and I asked him to encourage me to gain more weight. He looked really happy about it and I feel like I at last got that subject of my chest.

So, I’ll be posting about my experiences as a feedee, my thoughts and feelings etc. I don’t know how much I want to gain at the moment but we’ll see!

During the last couple of days my feeder have been great. If I say that I’m full he just gives me more food and says that I’ll have to eat that too. And I love him for it! I get kind of turned on when he does that to me and I also love the way he looks at me and talks to me. I know he loves me and want me to be happy but I also think he really enjoys to be a bit dominant and make me eat more like that.

Well, that’s just some thoughts to start of with, there will be more later!

 

Love ya’ll!
xoxo
LovelyFatso

5 responses to “I’m a feedee.

  1. I know that weight isn’t everything when it comes to being healthy, but is it really worth risking your health to satisfy your sexual fantasies? It’s great that he loves your body the way it is, but why would he want to increase health risks for you?

    • Well, it’s not that I’m gonna eat myself to death and it depends on what I do to help my body in the process. Quite recently me and my boyfriend talked about my health and I’ve decided to start swimming again. I did that a couple of years ago and it was great for me. I’ll also start taking the bike more, like to the store and such, and probably do something more at home. The way I see it, if I give my body the best condition to be able to take care of all the fat, I’ll be good. Yes, I’ll probably live a shorter life, but who knows? Maybe I’ll be as old as I would be if I was thin? No one can know that and I feel that I need to focus on being happy. As I see it I’d rather live 40 years happily than 70 years sad and regretful.

      So, I spaced out a bit I think but I hope you get the idea?

      • I think I understand partly, and it’s great that you’re being physically active (that’s definitely more important than the number on a scale, health wise). And I do stuff to my body that might shorten my life, I take drugs for example, and I want to continue doing so. But sometimes I just get the impression that some people who choose to become feedees are people who haven’t yet had a context where they have been loved and desired for their bodies. Since the body norms of society sucks arse. When they stumble unto a feeder, maybe it’s hard not to get seduced by the idea of finally not having to feel ashamed of your body, but instead feel sexy and beautiful. I’m not saying this is the case for you, but I do wonder if some people feel like they have to gain in order to continue being desired. Have you seen the documentary “My big fat fetish”? (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fm4ZGTxB73U) It’s still a pretty trashy documentary, but some of the portrayals are really touching. Like Patty who got into being a feedee after meeting a man with that fetish after an abusive background and is now incapable of getting out of bed on her own. But then again you also see a lot of joy in a lot of the women, loving their own bodies, loving to eat and expressing their sexuality. I think I sort of understand the attraction to it, but I still wonder if there aren’t a lot of people doing it for the wrong reasons, or taking it too far. I feel the same way about breath control, my own fetish. I love the feeling of being choked but I know that there is no safe way to perform it, despite what a large group of the BDSM-community says. Gaining is obviously different, it’s gradual and even when it becomes deadly it takes a long time to get there, but I still see some similiarities. I still get a bit uncomfortable hearing about feeders, the same way I feel when doms talk about how they “safely” choke their subs. I hope my rambling post isn’t offending, I’m trying not to judge, but the whole concept does make me worried.

      • Well yes, I’m sure a lot of people can’t resist the attention that it brings, especially if their self esteem is low or none existent. That’s not the case for me though. I think I have talked a bit about it but I’ll post more about the matter in the future.

        No, not at all! I think it’s great that you post your thoughts on the matter. Also, the purpose of the blog is to create thoughts and questions for other people and try to give another point of view on the subject. As I’ve said earlier, if I can change just one persons thoughts about fat people and provide an eyeopener, I’ll be happy.

Leave a Reply

