Moving and stuff

Ok, so today I’ve moved all my stuff from Växjö to Falköping. I’m currently lying in my temporary bed in my old room in my parents house where I grew up with my cat by my side. It may sound cozy but I’m slowly starting to feel a bit insane. My mother is obsessed with trying to loose weight and both my parents want me to. There is no point in trying to talk to them about it so I’ll have to eat when they don’t look and also eat a lot when I’m away from home, like when I’m with my boyfriend.

I also have access to a camera from now on so I’ll try to take as many pics as I can and fill up the blog with! There will be pics of me of course but also of food, nature and other things that is relevant to the post.

Tomorrow I’ll post more about my room, maybe take some pics and show you my awesome rainbow flag! Stay tuned.

xoxo
Lovely Fatso

One response to “Moving and stuff

  1. “My mother is obsessed with trying to loose weight and both my parents want me to. There is no point in trying to talk to them about it so I’ll have to eat when they don’t look and also eat a lot when I’m away from home, like when I’m with my boyfriend.”

    Why hide your eating from your parents? Better, much better, to play with their heads…

    For example, tell your Mom you’re super serious about dieting down to a size four. Then tell her you’ve been doing terrific on your diet because you were able to COMPLETELY avoid eating for AN ENTIRE HOUR. After that you should tell her that after such strenuous effort you need to ‘reward’ yourself. You can reward yourself with a ‘tiny little snack’ — a rack of BBQ ribs, for example, or half a chocolate cake, or a 32 oz tub of mashed potatoes swimming in butter and gravy.

    After you’re done wiping off your face you can pat your tummy and tell her that the ‘tiny little snack’ keeps you from ‘going overboard’ and bingeing from a feeling of deprivation.

    Play with your parents’ heads!!

Leave a Reply

