To do!

Hey guys!

So, I’ve been thinking that since I don’t have a job right now I need a couple of projects to occupy my time with. This is what I’ve come up with so far:

  • Learn to play guitar
  • Be able to walk around with sleeveless clothing without being ashamed of my arms
  • Be proud of my paleness (almost done!)
  • Restore a bbq place in the woods near my parents house
  • Be outside more
  • Be more active on the blog, facebook and twitter (possibly instagram too)

What to you think? Drop a comment and tell me!

xoxo
LovelyFatso

3 responses to “To do!

  1. Pingback: To do list update! | tolovefat·

Leave a Reply

