First change

Hello world!

My name is Ida and this is the first post in this project of mine; to change the way you look at me and other people like me. Sounds impossible, right? Well, because of todays ideas about beauty it will be hard but if I can change just one persons view about people like me that doesn’t fit in the tiny template of today I will be very happy.

Someone very special to me once changed my idea about myself and I want to pass this gift on to you. So please, try to have a open mind during your stay here. Thank you!

xoxo
Ida

Leave a Reply

